Welcome to the new BOSE.HK
 

NEW

SoundLink Micro Bluetooth® speaker

UNMATCHED SOUND FOR ITS SIZE

Overview

Overview


TINY. UNTIL YOU TURN IT ON.

It doesn’t really matter what you’re doing—hiking, biking, cooking dinner or hanging out. You need music. We designed a speaker that keeps pace with all of your adventures and delivers unmatched sound for its size. The SoundLink Micro speaker is small, but powerful. Super rugged and waterproof. It features a tear-resistant silicone strap—so you can take it along wherever you go. Because, when a speaker this small sounds this good, you’ll never want to leave it behind.

We put more in. You get more out.

Every detail of SoundLink Micro—from the custom-designed transducer to the silicone passive radiators—is meant to reproduce sound that’s better than any speaker of its size. You can’t make a speaker perform like this one if you don’t engineer it that way from the start.
 

All the places you’ll go

Wherever you’re headed, SoundLink Micro is designed to tag along. Strap it to your bike, your backpack, your cool box. The tear-resistant strap is super reliable, so you know it’ll hold just as tight whether it’s the first time or the thousandth.

STANDS UP TO WATER FROM THE INSIDE OUT


When it comes to waterproofing, we wanted to make a speaker that not only performs the first time you get it wet—but every time you get it wet. We used an IPX7 rating as a benchmark, then took it further. We rigorously tested our speaker for all kinds of situations. We built this one to survive a fall in the pool. Or in the ocean. There’s no need to panic if you drop it. Just pull it out and hit play.
 

Materials matter

Accidents happen. But that doesn’t mean you should be left with a broken speaker when they do. That’s why we chose silicone rubber for SoundLink Micro’s exterior. This high quality material allowed us to eliminate as many seams and gaps as possible (and it holds up to dents, scratches and cracks). It’s portable performance—for all the places you want to be.

Bose Connect app

Control your SoundLink Micro speaker’s Bluetooth connections easily through the Bose Connect app. Have a friend who fancies himself a DJ? Switch devices through the app and let him take control.

There’s more. For those times when loud just isn’t loud enough, use the app to connect two SoundLink Micro speakers in Party Mode. Or switch to Stereo Mode. Instruments and vocals will naturally separate—making your music feel alive.

 

BATTERY

Other speakers may have a battery that plays a little longer, but ours has one that plays a lot more of the bass you want to hear. All while still giving you up to 6 hours of music that’s deep, rich and full of life.

 

SIRI & GOOGLE VOICE COMMANDS

Don’t have your phone nearby? Don’t worry. Just press and hold the multi-function button to access the voice input for your phone’s Siri or your Google Assistant right from the speaker.

 

SPEAKERPHONE

You’ve seen it before. Everyone crowded around with one friend on speakerphone. You struggle to hear them. They struggle to hear you. Not anymore. SoundLink Micro lets you take calls right through the speaker, so words are more clear and less muffled.

 

VOICE PROMPTS

Make a connection. It’s easy. Voice prompts talk you through Bluetooth pairing. You can connect to two devices—and the speaker remembers the eight most recently connected devices.

 

WATERPROOF

Plenty of speakers look waterproof. But SoundLink Micro stands up to water from the inside out. That’s because we didn’t rely on the outer shell to keep water from getting in. Instead, we used materials like silicone to create a seal around the technology inside. It’s IPX7 rated. And exceeded.

Specs

Specs

Dimensions/weight

  • Speaker:9.83 cm H x 9.83 cm W x 3.48 cm D (290.3 g)

Inputs and outputs

  • Micro-B USB port

Additional details

  • Wireless range up to 9 m (30 ft)
  • Battery life up to 6 hours

WHAT’S IN THE BOX

  • SoundLink® Micro Bluetooth® speaker
  • USB charging cable
Reviews
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
FAQs

FAQs

What are the audio connection options for the SoundLink Micro speaker?

The audio connection option for the SoundLink Micro is through industry-standard Bluetooth A2DP.

Does the SoundLink Micro speaker support Wi-Fi® or WiDi®?

No. The speaker’s wireless connection is Bluetooth only.

What is the wireless range of the SoundLink Micro speaker’s Bluetooth performance?

The speaker has a wireless range up to 9 m (30 ft). Performance can be affected by obstacles such as walls, interference from Wi-Fi or other wireless devices.

Can I wirelessly link multiple SoundLink Micro speakers together to achieve Party Mode and Stereo Mode?

Yes, you can. This feature requires any two Bose Bluetooth speakers (may be a combination) from the following list: SoundLink Micro, SoundLink Color II, SoundLink Revolve and SoundLink Revolve+. The primary method to enable Party Mode—and Stereo Mode, too—is through the Bose Connect app. Follow instructions found in the app.

The SoundLink Micro speaker is waterproof and IPX7-rated. What does that mean for how I can use it?

For SoundLink Micro, we’ve stretched beyond the required testing parameters—in this case an IPX7-rated product—to ensure that your speaker will long outlast an accidental drop into water. The SoundLink Micro can be immersed in water up to 1 m (3.3 ft) deep, for up to 30 minutes. This means that you can use SoundLink Micro in more places and not worry if it gets wet.

Will the SoundLink Micro speaker sink when submerged?

Yes, the SoundLink Micro will sink; it does not float.

How many devices can pair with the SoundLink Micro speaker at once?

The SoundLink Micro keeps track of the last eight devices to have paired and connected with it, dropping the least recently used when a new one is paired.

Does the SoundLink Micro speaker feature a speakerphone?

Yes. The SoundLink Micro can be used for both out loud listening and hands-free communication.

What happens when my phone is streaming music to the SoundLink Micro speaker and a call comes in?

When a call comes in, the audio on the SoundLink Micro will pause and the call will ring through the speaker. If you wish to answer the call through the SoundLink Micro, simply press the multi-function button to answer the call. You can now talk into the speaker itself to conduct your phone call. Once you end your call, music playback will resume. Some details of this experience will vary depending on the implementation by the phone manufacturer.

What is the battery performance of the SoundLink Micro speaker?

With typical usage, the SoundLink Micro battery lasts up to 6 hours. Battery performance varies with the content played and volume at which it’s played.

How long does it take to charge the SoundLink Micro speaker’s battery?

While not playing music, much of the SoundLink Micro’s battery charge can be recovered in approximately 4 hours when using a USB power source of 1 amp of current. With a 1.5 amp power source, charging time may be closer to 3 hours. Charging from alternate USB power sources, or when playing music, may take longer.

What purpose do the voice prompts on the SoundLink Micro speaker serve?

The voice prompts serve two key purposes. First, they provide guidance during the Bluetooth pairing and connection process. Second, they identify the connected source devices by text to speech, simplifying usage with more than one source device.

Is it possible to disable voice prompts on the SoundLink Micro speaker?

Yes. Voice prompts can be disabled either in the Bose Connect app, or by simultaneously pressing the “+” (volume up) and “-” (volume down) buttons. We recommend leaving voice prompts enabled because of the additional functionality they provide.

Can the SoundLink Micro speaker be used to provide audio for video, such as watching a film on a tablet?

Yes. However, the quality of the experience—specifically, synchronisation between audio and video—may be compromised due to various signal processing technologies implemented in the speakers.

Support

Support

Manuals/guides

Owner's guide

Quick start guide

NEW

SoundLink Micro Bluetooth® speaker

UNMATCHED SOUND FOR ITS SIZE

歡迎瀏覽全新 BOSE.HK
SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器

SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器

建議零售價
現價 HK$999.00

Change pick up location

 

電池

其他品牌揚聲器的電池續航力或許較長一些,但我們的揚聲器能展現出更豐富的低頻音場;同時提供長達 6 小時的播放時間,呈現深沉、豐富又生動的音色。

 

SIRI 及 GOOGLE 語音指令

手機不在身邊嗎?無需擔心。只需長按多功能按鍵,即可透過揚聲器直接使用手機上的 Siri 和 Google Assistant 語音助理。

 

手機免提通話

您應該有過這種經驗:所有人擠在一起,由其中一位朋友開啟手機免提通話功能,大家都難以聽清楚對方的聲音——但這樣的情況已經是過去式了。SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器能讓您直接透過揚聲器接聽來電,聲音更清晰,不再侷促。

 

語音提示

建立連線簡單不過,語音提示會逐步帶領您完成藍牙配對。您可以連線兩個設備,揚聲器能記憶最近連線的八個設備。

 

防水設計

許多揚聲器都號稱防水,但只有 SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器由內至外均具備防水性能。能達致如此全面的防水效能,全因我們並非只依賴外殼隔絕水份侵入機體內部,更會使用矽膠等物料完整包覆內部的精密技術。IPX7 等級認證,而且更勝一籌。

概覽

小巧機身,表現非凡


小巧玲瓏  聲而不凡

無論是爬山、踩單車、煮飯或與朋友外出,都需要音樂縈繞耳邊。我們設計的這款揚聲器機身雖小卻能帶來強勁音效,讓音樂緊跟您探索生活點滴的步伐。SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器體積小巧卻強勁有力,機身堅固且具防水功能。配備抗拉扯的矽膠便攜帶,讓音樂常伴您左右。體積如此小巧,音效卻如此強勁的揚聲器,絕對讓您愛不釋手。

我們投入更多心思,讓您享受更超卓的音質。

從特別訂製的揚聲器單體到矽膠被動共振雙膜,每個細節旨在讓 SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器的音效勝於同尺寸的揚聲器。若非一開始就堅持這樣的設計,絕對無法打造出如此卓越的揚聲器。

我們投入更多心思,讓您享受更超卓的音質

隨時隨地播放卓越音效

SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器的設計讓您無論到哪都能隨身攜帶。將揚聲器掛在單車、背包或冰桶上,無論使用多少次,抗拉扯的矽膠便攜帶依然牢固可靠。

由內至外均具備防水性能

說到防水,我們想要做出一台不只能抵擋一次潑水,而是能挺過每一次潑水的揚聲器。我們的設計基於 IPX7 防水等級標準,然後再進一步,針對不同情境進行各種嚴格測試。即使掉入水池甚或落入海中,我們的揚聲器仍可正常運作。不慎撞落亦不必驚慌,只要撿起來拍一拍,再按下播放鍵,就能繼續享受您的音樂。

揚聲器所採用的物料非常重要

雖然意外在所難免,但不表示您只能眼睜睜地看著揚聲器壞掉。為此,我們選擇矽膠材質來打造 SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器的外殼。矽膠這種高品質的材料,能大幅減少外殼上的縫隙與接縫,也能避免凹陷、抓痕與裂痕。輕巧便攜,讓您隨處享受美妙音樂。

一個應用程式

一觸完全掌控

Bose Connect 應用程式讓您輕鬆存取產品提供的各項功能。您可以獲得提示、解鎖產品的不同功能及進行個人化設定,與其費心設定產品,不如盡情享受音樂。

只需滑動一下,即可輕鬆管理揚聲器的藍牙連接裝置,讓每個人都可輪流播放喜愛的音樂。要令音樂更澎湃震撼,您可透過「派對模式」同時在兩個無線揚聲器播放音樂,以加倍提高音量。您亦可切換至「立體聲模式」,以特設的左右聲道音效播放音樂,為您帶來動態環繞聲效體驗。

Bose Connect 應用程式流動電話的畫面

隨時隨地播放卓越音效

無論您身處任何地方,SoundLink Micro 都可伴隨左右。將揚聲器掛在單車、背包或冷藏盒上。防斷裂矽膠便攜帶非常堅固,助您繫緊裝置,無論是新舊用家,都可放心使用。

讓家中各處充滿美妙聲音

想同時間在不同房間聆聽同一首音樂嗎?您可以將兩個或多個 Bose 智能揚聲器組合在一起,而現在透過 Bose SimpleSync 技術,您還可將 Bose 智能揚聲器與 Bose SoundLink 藍牙揚聲器進行組合,完美同步播放音樂。

聆聽著 Bose 智能揚聲器 300 的男士
Bose 智能揚聲器加上藍牙揚聲器
聆聽著 SoundLink Color II 藍牙揚聲器的情侶

BOSE 揚聲器

尋找最佳揚聲器 伴您體驗戶外探險

分享你的意見

#SoundLink

是否已愛上您的 SoundLink Micro?我們想了解 SoundLink Micro 如何讓您的旅程變得更精彩。在 Instagram 使用「#SoundLink」分享照片,然後加入「@Bose」標籤。

規格

體積/重量

  • 揚聲器:高 9.83 厘米 x 闊 9.83 厘米 x 深 3.48 厘米(290.3 克)

輸入和輸出端口

  • Micro-B USB 連接埠

其他詳情

  • 無線接收範圍最多可達 30 英尺(9 米)
  • 電池使用時間長達 6 小時

產品包裝內的隨附物品

  • SoundLink Micro 藍牙揚聲器
  • USB 充電線
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 一嗚驚人 Bose總會令人有驚喜,音色雄厚,低频扎實,起初買了一個返屋企試下,試左兩日買多個做Stereo Modes,音色有所提升,分離感更明顯,真係冇介绍錯"一嗚驚人" PS:比較過其他品牌SoundLink Micro係比較大聲(以咁細體積)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it cos i felt my ipad speak is very weak, i bought soundlink mirco i love it soooo much. although i am using in bathroom it has super nice sound. i love it soooo much. ps i have another nose speaker connecting with my tv. It is super great too. i love bose (⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_zh_HK, sid_soundlink_micro, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

配件

沒有適用的配件

常見問題

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器的提供哪些音訊連接選項?

SoundLink Micro 的音訊連接選項符合業界標準的藍牙 A2DP。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器是否支援 Wi-Fi® 或 WiDi®?

不支援,揚聲器的無線連接方式只有藍牙。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器的有效藍牙無線連接範圍是多少?

揚聲器的無線接收範圍最多可達 30 英呎(9 米)。效能會受牆壁、Wi-Fi 或其他無線裝置等障礙物干擾。

我可以無線連接多部 SoundLink Micro 揚聲器,以啟用派對模式和立體聲模式嗎?

是,您可以。您需要以下清單內任何兩個 Bose 藍牙揚聲器(可以是組合)才可使用此功能:SoundLink Micro、SoundLink Color II、SoundLink Revolve 和 SoundLink Revolve+。使用 Bose Connect 應用程式是啟用派對模式和立體聲模式的主要方法。請按照應用程式內的指示執行。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器防水,並且達到 IPX7 評級。IPX4 級代表什麼?

我們對 SoundLink Micro 的測試超出所需參數,產品達到 IPX7 評級,可確保揚聲器意外掉進水中亦不成問題。SoundLink Micro 可放在深達 3.3 英呎(1 米)水中達 30 分鐘。這表示您可以在更多地方使用 SoundLink Micro,無懼沾濕。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器會沉在水中嗎?

會,SoundLink Micro 會沉在水中,不會浮起。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器可同時與多少部裝置配對?

SoundLink Micro 會保留最後 8 部曾經配對及連接的裝置的紀錄。當配對新的裝置時,記憶體便會刪除最舊的紀錄。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器備有免提電話功能嗎?

有。SoundLink Micro 可響亮的播放和用作免提通訊。

如手機正在將音樂串流至 SoundLink Micro 揚聲器 ,而又收到來電,會出現甚麼情況?

在接到來電時,SoundLink Micro 就會暫停播放音訊,並透過揚聲器發出通話鈴聲。如想透過 SoundLink Micro 接聽來電,只需按下多功能按鍵便可。您亦可選擇透過揚聲器來進行通話。在通話結束後,系統便會恢復音樂。某些操作細節會因應不同手機製造商的限制而有所出入。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器的電池效能如何?

在一般使用情況下,SoundLink Micro 電池可使用長達 6 小時。播放的內容類型,以至音量,都會影響電池效能。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器電池的充電時間是多久?

在備用的清況下,SoundLink Micro 大約需要 4 小時便可完全充電(需使用 1A 電流的 USB 電源充電)。如使用 1.5A 電源,充電時間約為 3 小時。使用其他 USB 電源充電,或同時播放音樂,充電時間會較長。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器上的語音提示有何作用?

語音提示有兩個用途。首先,語音提示在藍牙配對和連接過程中提供指引。其次,語音提示可以按文字或語音識別已連接的來源裝置,以簡化多個來源裝置的使用。

我可以停用 SoundLink Micro 揚聲器的語音提示功能嗎?

可以。如要停用語音提示,可以前往 Bose Connect 應用程式,或同時按住「+」(調高音量)和「-」(降低音量)按鍵。我們建議您開啟語音提示功能,因為語音提示具備附加功能。

SoundLink Micro 揚聲器是否可播放影片音訊(例如在平板電腦上觀看電影)?

可以。然而,特別是在同步音訊和影片時,體驗可能會因揚聲器的不同內置信號處理技術而受影響。

支援

使用手冊/指南

用戶指南

快速安裝指南

 

SoundLink Micro

藍牙揚聲器

一鳴驚人

zh
zh