Welcome to the new BOSE.HK
 

EXPLORE OUR
SPEAKERS

POWERFUL PERFORMANCE. VERSATILE DESIGNS. FOR ALL YOUR MUSIC, MOVIES AND TV—AT HOME OR ON THE GO.

BIG SOUND. PORTABLE SIZE.

Portable speakers

Take your music with you—to the beach, the park, wherever. Our SoundLink portable Bluetooth® speakers are engineered to travel with durable designs and impressive battery life. Each includes proprietary technology to help produce world class performance for its size. Our line-up even includes portable speakers that offer 360° sound.

LESS EFFORT. MORE MUSIC.

Multi-room speakers

SoundTouch wireless and multi-room speakers are the easiest way to enjoy a world of music. Browse popular music services like Spotify®, Deezer or TuneIn, or your stored music library. Easily personalise presets for one touch access to the music you love, and control one or many SoundTouch® speakers. All in one system, with acclaimed Bose sound. These systems are made to grow with you—once you have one, you can add more at any time for music in multiple rooms throughout your home.

PREMIUM PERFORMANCE. NO COMPROMISES.

Home cinema

Bose home cinema systems feature entirely new, beautifully crafted designs that are packed with technology to deliver the best audio experience for all your entertainment. The slim SoundTouch 300 soundbar brings out the best in your entertainment, and you can kick it up a notch anytime with an Acoustimass 300 bass module. And if you want it all in one package, the Lifestyle 650 home entertainment system is the most uncompromising home cinema system that we've ever built.

> READ MORE

ELEGANT SIMPLICITY MEETS EXCEPTIONAL SOUND

Wave® systems

Waveguide speaker technology is the award-winning Bose® innovation that changed the audio industry. And it's in every one of our Wave® systems. Each of these redesigned systems fit anywhere, but will fill a room with high-performance sound. Whether you're streaming music, listening to the radio or playing CDs, there's a Wave® system to play what you want. And they're all easy to use—setup takes minutes, and a remote and touch-top controls give you full command.

> LEARN MORE

SIMPLE. ELEGANT. POWERFUL.
Computer speakers
> SHOP ALL COMPUTER SPEAKERS

OUTDOOR, BOOKSHELF AND MORE
Stereo speakers
> SHOP ALL STEREO SPEAKERS

FLEXIBLE SOLUTIONS. SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE.
Portable PA
> SHOP ALL PORTABLE PA SPEAKERS

SHOP ALL DOCKING SPEAKERS
Docking speakers
> SHOP ALL DOCKING SPEAKERS

Speaker Accessories

VIEW ALL SPEAKERS ACCESSORIES >

歡迎瀏覽全新 BOSE.HK
 

探索您的
揚聲器

澎湃音效多元設計為您的所有音樂、電影及電視節目而設,全面滿足在家或外出的聆聽需求。

音色雄渾,小巧便攜。

便攜式揚聲器

不論是沙灘或公園,隨時隨地讓音樂伴您左右。我們的 SoundLink 便攜式藍牙揚聲器設計耐用、電量持久,專為旅遊或戶外活動而設。每款揚聲器都配備專利科技,透過小巧機身播放出世界級的優質音效。這個產品系列更包括可播放 360 度音效的便攜式揚聲器。

輕鬆享受更多音樂

多房間揚聲器

SoundTouch 無線及多房間揚聲器讓您以最輕鬆的方式投入精彩的音樂世界。 瀏覽 Spotify®、Deezer 和 TuneIn 等熱門音樂服務或您所儲存的音樂庫。輕鬆預設個人化系統設定,一鍵連接您喜愛的音樂,以及控制一個或多個 SoundTouch 揚聲器。一切盡在一個系統之中,配以享負盛名的 Bose 音質。系統可因應需要而擴充,在建立系統後,您可隨時在家中多個房間增設揚聲器。

極致性能毫不妥協的音質。

家庭影院

Bose 家庭影院系統引入嶄新精緻設計及高科技,讓您能在播放任何娛樂媒體時,都得享受最佳音效體驗。纖巧的 SoundTouch 300 soundbar 為您帶來最精彩的娛樂體驗,您更可以啟動 Acoustimass 300 低音模組,提升視聽享受。如果您追求的是全面的音響組合,Lifestyle 650 家庭娛樂系統正是品牌歷來最強大的家庭影院系統。

>閱讀更多

簡潔典雅,音效超卓

Wave 系統

Waveguide 揚聲器技術為 Bose 改變影音界的得獎技術。技術已經引入到品牌所有 Wave 系統中。每個經重新設計的系統適合在任何地方使用,使房間充滿高質音效。無論您想串流音樂、收聽電台節目或唱片,總有一個 Wave 系統能滿足您的需要。所有系統都易於使用,只須幾分鐘便能完成設置,更配備遙控及輕觸式控制,讓您可全面掌控系統。

>了解更多

簡約。優雅。強勁。
電腦揚聲器
>購買所有電腦揚聲器

室外、書架以及更多
立體聲揚聲器
> 購買所有立體聲揚聲器

彈性解決方案。澎湃音效。
便攜式 PA
> 購買所有便攜式 PA 揚聲器

分享音樂能量。
底座揚聲器
> 購買所有底座揚聲器