Welcome to the new BOSE.HK
 
NEW

SoundTouch® Wireless Link adapter


Recommended retail price
HK$1,288.00
Overview

Overview

Transform your speakers. Stream the music you want. Wirelessly.

You love your current speakers. But there's a world of wireless music they just can't access. Until now. Transform your stereo or home cinema system by adding the SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter and stream music from your home Wi-Fi® or Bluetooth® devices. Use the SoundTouch app to control your music easily. You can even play music all throughout your home by expanding with other SoundTouch speakers. Make your speakers smarter: turn them wireless and stream the music you want. It's that simple.

  • Gives you easy access to wireless music through your existing speakers, such as a stereo system, home cinema system or docking speaker
  • Uses your home Wi-Fi network or Bluetooth devices for easy access to your favourite music
  • Easily expands with other SoundTouch speakers to stream music throughout your home
  • Easy setup and all necessary cables are provided
  • SoundTouch app puts you in full control of your music through your phone or tablet

So, what exactly can be connected?

The adapter has three common outputs (optical, Aux and RCA), so anything that supports one of them can become a SoundTouch wireless music system. Most stereo systems, home cinema systems and docking speakers are compatible—so chances are, what you have in your living room will work after a quick plug-in and setup. Already own a Bose system? Many of them are compatible, too, including most Lifestyle, CineMate, Wave, SoundDock and SoundLink products.

Exploring music with SoundTouch

SoundTouch gives you wireless access to your favourite music services, like Spotify®, plus Internet radio stations and your stored music library. They connect to your home Wi-Fi network so you can play music directly from the Internet to the system itself—or hear anything you want from a phone or tablet with Bluetooth technology.*

Grow your system

The beauty of SoundTouch systems is that they're made to grow with you. If you start with the SoundTouch Wireless Link for your stereo receiver, you can add more anytime: it could be a SoundTouch 10 speaker for the kitchen, or a SoundTouch 20 speaker for the bedroom. Sync them all together to play the same music in every room, or different music in different rooms. They're made for the way you live, and the way you listen.

Fast, simple control of all your music

Experience your favourite music from your SoundTouch® speaker with the SoundTouch® app. SoundTouch® lets you take total control of your listening experience. Browse popular music services such as Spotify® and Deezer, Internet radio or your stored music library. Easily personalise presets for one-touch access to the music you love, and control one or many SoundTouch® speakers around your home.

Bluetooth® built in

SoundTouch® systems feature Bluetooth® connectivity to stream music from any compatible device—whenever you want. This allows you to listen to even more sources, like YouTube.

Have speakers, but no receiver?

If you have passive speakers, the SoundTouch SA-5 amplifier both powers them and connects to your home Wi-Fi network. So you'll get a world of wireless music through your passive speakers, too. It makes it easy to listen anywhere around your home—even through outdoor speakers. The SA-5 amplifier is also part of the SoundTouch family.

Specifications

Specifications

Dimensions/weight

  • SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter:2.5 cm H x 8.8 cm W x 8.8 cm D (0.1 kg)

Additional details

  • Wireless range up to 9 m (30 ft)

Inputs and outputs

  • Audio out (digital optical and analogue)
  • 3.5 mm auxiliary input
  • Micro-USB port (for setup)

In the box

  • SoundTouch Wireless Link adapter
  • Power cable
  • Optical to mini-optical cable
  • 3.5 mm stereo cable
  • 3.5 mm female to RCA cable
Reviews
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
FAQs

FAQs

I’ve already purchased my SoundProtection warranty, powered by SquareTrade. How do I register my product warranty?

To register your product warranty, visit squaretrade.com/bose.

Support

歡迎瀏覽全新 BOSE.HK
 
全新

SoundTouch Wireless Link 連接器


建議零售價
HK$1,288.00
概覽

概覽

提升揚聲器的效能。依自己喜好串流音樂。不需連接線。

您很喜歡自己現有的揚聲器。但這些揚聲器卻無法無線播放音樂。現在情況改變了。只要加入 SoundTouch Wireless Link 配接器,就可提升立體音響或家庭影院系統的效能,然後便可使用家用 Wi-Fi® 或藍牙裝置無線播放音樂。使用 SoundTouch 應用程式,輕鬆控制音樂播放。使用其他 SoundTouch 揚聲器擴充您的音響系統,讓您甚至可以在家中各處播放音樂。令揚聲器更智能化:將揚聲器變成無線揚聲器,串流音樂隨心所欲。享受音樂,就是這樣簡單。

  • 您可通過現有揚聲器,例如立體聲音響系統、家庭影院系統或基座揚聲器,輕鬆無線存取音樂。
  • 使用家用 Wi-Fi 網絡或藍牙 裝置,輕鬆存取您最喜愛的音樂
  • 可使用其他 SoundTouch 揚聲器輕鬆擴充音響系統,在家中各處串流音樂
  • 設定簡單,並提供所有必要的連接線
  • SoundTouch 應用程式讓您可通過手機或平板電腦完整控制音樂播放

那麼,可連接甚麼裝置?

配接器備有三個常用的輸出端口(光纖、AUX 和 RCA),因此任何支援其中一種輸入方式的裝置都可以成為 SoundTouch 無線音樂系統的一份子。 兼容大多數立體音響系統、家用影院系統和基座揚聲器,因此只要快速插入裝置並開始設定,即可使用客廳的裝置聆聽音樂。已擁有一套 Bose 系統?兼容大部份系統,包括多數 Lifestyle、CineMate、Wave、SoundDock 和 SoundLink 產品。

SoundTouch 與您一起探索音樂世界

SoundTouch 可讓您無線存取自己最喜愛的音樂服務,例如 Spotify® 和 Pandora®,以及互聯網廣播電台和存有音樂的資料庫。由於這些服務功能均可連接至您的家用 Wi-Fi 網絡,因此您可直接在系統從互聯網處播放音樂,或使用設有藍牙技術的手機或平板電腦聆聽任何您喜歡的內容。*

擴展您的音樂系統

SoundTouch 系統的優點,就是可依照自己的習慣喜好擴展系統。如果立體聲音響接收器專用的 SoundTouch Wireless Link 是您所擁有的第一部裝置,您可隨時添加更多裝置:例如在廚房添置一部 SoundTouch 10 揚聲器,或在臥房添置一部 SoundTouch 20 揚聲器。您可以將這些揚聲器全部同步,在所有房間播放相同的音樂,或在不同的房間播放不同的音樂。完全依照您的生活和聆聽習慣而設。

快捷、簡單地控制您的所有音樂。

配合 SoundTouch® 應用程式,透過 SoundTouch® 揚聲器享受您最喜愛的音樂。SoundTouch® 讓您得以完全掌控聆聽體驗。享用流行音樂服務,例如 Spotify® 及 Deezer,收聽網上電台或存取既有音樂庫。輕鬆變更系統預設,一鍵連接您喜愛的音樂,以及控制一個或多個家居附近的 SoundTouch® 揚聲器。

內置藍牙

SoundTouch 系統配備藍牙連接功能,方便您使用任何兼容裝置,隨時串流音樂。讓您享受更多的音樂資源,例如 YouTube。

擁有揚聲器但無接收器?

如果您擁有無音源揚聲器,SoundTouch SA-5 放大器不但可為揚聲器提供電源,更可連接至您的家用 Wi-Fi 網絡。因此,使用無音源揚聲器亦可無線聆聽音樂。讓您可在自家各處,甚至通過戶外揚聲器自由聆聽音樂。SA-5 放大器亦屬於 SoundTouch 系列。

規格

規格

尺寸/重量

  • SoundTouch Wireless Link 配接器:高 2.5 厘米 x 闊 8.8 厘米 x 深 8.8 厘米(0.1 公斤)

其他詳細資料

  • 無線接收範圍最多可達 30 英尺(9 米)

輸入和輸出端口

  • 音頻輸出端口(數碼光纖和類比)
  • 3.5 毫米輔助輸入端口
  • Micro-USB 連接埠(設定用)

盒內組件

  • SoundTouch Wireless Link 配接器
  • 電源線
  • 光纖轉迷你光纖連接線
  • 3.5 毫米立體聲連接線
  • 3.5 毫米母頭轉 RCA 連接線
評價
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
常見問題

常見問題

我已購買由 SquareTrade 支援的 SoundProtection 保養。我要如何註冊我的產品保養?

如要註冊您的產品保養,請登上 squaretrade.com/bose

支援

支援

用戶指南