Welcome to the new BOSE.HK
 

SoundSport® wireless headphones

Your workouts. Made wireless.

Overview

Overview

Engineered to push you forwards, not hold you back

Exercise is a demanding activity. And you demand wireless earbuds that are up to the challenge. SoundSport® wireless headphones keep you moving with powerful audio and earbuds that stay secure and comfortable.

An unmatched combination of comfort and stability

When you're working out, you want your earbuds to stay in. That's exactly what these do, with a level of comfort that keeps your focus solely on your workout. The tips' unique shape creates a gentle seal in your ear, which helps improve audio performance. The extended flexible wing provides support and improved stability.
 

Bluetooth® and NFC pairing keep you tangle free

You want a quick, wireless connection so you can get moving. SoundSport® wireless headphones deliver, pairing to your Bluetooth® device with ease.
 

Sweat-resistant and weather-resistant design

Sweating it out in the gym or running through the rain, these are sport earphones built to keep you going every step of the way. The acoustic ports are positioned to resist sweat and weather, and a hydrophobic cloth keeps moisture out.

 

An app can make the difference

We want you to get the most out of your headphones. So we designed this free app that makes connecting and switching between devices easier than ever. It also provides product tips and lets you personalise your settings, so you can make them all yours. See how a simple, intuitive app makes all the difference.

> EXPLORE MORE

Specs

Specs

Dimensions without the cable

  • Headphones:3.05 cm H x 2.5 cm W x 3.05 cm D (23 g)

Additional details

  • Rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Charging time: 2 hours
  • Battery life: 6 hours per full charge

What’s in the box?

  • SoundSport® wireless headphones
  • 3 sizes of StayHear®+ Sport tips
  • USB charging cable
  • Carrying case
  • Quick setup guide
  • Warranty card
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent I bought this . Completely satisfied. But afraid if it fallen đown if it's hang on neck while not in use . Small clip not enough . Need beter protection
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 屬於價廉物美,只可惜電池續航力就有點輸蝕,而外觀就有點笨拙,應再加以改善 除了電池持久力偏弱之外,其他都算是交足功課,而外觀方面的設計可再改善,整體來說,也是值得選購的產品。
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_HK, sid_soundsport_wireless, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FAQs

FAQs

Can SoundSport® wireless headphones take calls?

Yes. SoundSport® wireless headphones have an inline microphone for taking calls from your smartphone. In addition to traditional calls, the headphones will work with many apps that use Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP), such as Skype or FaceTime. 

Are SoundSport® wireless headphones noise cancelling?

No, SoundSport® wireless headphones do not have noise-cancelling technology. If you're looking for earphones with noise-cancelling technology, see our QC®20 wireless headphones.  

What is NFC?

Near Field Communication (NFC) is a short-range wireless technology that enables two NFC-enabled devices to communicate when they are placed in close proximity, typically less than 10 cm (4 in.). For SoundSport® headphones, NFC is used to facilitate Bluetooth® pairing. When an NFC-enabled device, such as a smartphone, is placed near the inline remote, it pairs them to the device via Bluetooth®, which allows you to quickly enjoy your music. Placing the device near the inline remote a second time will disconnect the headphones.

How do I pair SoundSport® wireless headphones with my mobile device?

If you have an NFC-enabled phone, ensure NFC is turned on, then simply turn on the headphones by pressing the Power/Bluetooth® button for 1 second. Then tap the back side of your phone on the inline remote and follow the phone prompt to accept a connection.

If you don’t have an NFC-enabled phone, press and hold the Power/Bluetooth® button until you hear the “ready to pair” voice prompt or until the Bluetooth® LED flashes blue. Now, follow the directions within the smartphone’s Bluetooth® menu to connect the headphones.

Additional note: The NFC function in iPhone 6/6 Plus or 7/7 Plus only enables Apple pay functionality. It doesn't facilitate pairing. Please use pairing instructions for phones that are not NFC enabled.

Can SoundSport® wireless headphones simultaneously be connected to two mobile devices?

Yes. Multi-point technology allows SoundSport wireless headphones to maintain a connection to two devices at the same time—for example, an iPad and a smartphone. So, while you're watching video on the connected iPad, the headphones will automatically pause the video to answer a call from the connected smartphone. When the call is finished, the headphones switch back to the video on the iPad. Please note that audio can be streamed from only one device at a time.

What is the range of SoundSport wireless headphones?

SoundSport wireless headphones have a range of 9 metres (30 feet) from the source device. This range may be reduced by physical obstructions, such as walls and doors, or by interference from other electronic devices. If that happens, bring your headphones closer to the Bluetooth® device.  

How do I charge SoundSport® wireless headphones?

SoundSport® wireless headphones can be charged using the USB cable supplied in the box and plugging it into a USB port on a computer or a wall charger (sold separately). Allow up to 2 hours for the headphones to fully charge. Once they are fully charged, the battery indicator light will turn green.

Can I charge SoundSport® wireless headphones from my PC/laptop?

Yes. SoundSport® wireless headphones come with a USB cable that allows the headphones to be charged from your PC or laptop. Please note that the PC or laptop must be on and awake in order to charge over USB.

Can you listen to music when the battery is depleted? Can you quickly charge the battery?

No. SoundSport® wireless headphones will not play music when the battery is fully depleted. However, if the battery is depleted, a quick 15-minute charge provides approximately one hour of play time.

What do the buttons on the inline remote do?

The larger middle button is the multi-function button. It initiates play/pause and other track controls for videos and music, answers and ends calls and can also initiate voice commands such as Siri, Google Now or voice dial. The buttons on either side of the multi-function button are volume +/- buttons. They allow you to easily adjust volume in an intuitive up/down vertical orientation.

How are the StayHear®+ Sport tips included with the SoundSport® wireless headphones different to the original StayHear® tips?

The StayHear®+ Sport tips are made of a similar soft silicone material as the original StayHear® tips, but they utilise a unique shape to create a gentle seal at the entrance of the ear canal, which helps improve audio performance.  

Are the StayHear®+ Sport tips compatible with other Bose® in-ear headphones?

No. While the StayHear®+ Sport tips for SoundSport® wireless headphones look similar to those used on QuietComfort® 20 and SoundTrue® Ultra headphones, they should not be used with any other Bose® in-ear headphones. 

Support

Support

Quick setup guide

Owner's guide

Your workouts. Made wireless.

SoundSport® wireless headphones

歡迎瀏覽全新 BOSE.HK
 

SoundSport 無線耳機

讓您運動鍛鍊。變得更無拘無束。

概覽

昂首往前,免受束縛

運動講求用心,您需要無線耳塞幫您面對挑戰。SoundSport 無線耳機讓您聽著強勁音效繼續往前,而耳塞則可帶來穩固舒適的佩戴感。

前所未有的舒適感和穩固度

運動健身時,您會希望耳塞能夠穩固不脫落。這耳機正為此而設,讓舒適的佩戴感全程陪伴您投入運動鍛鍊。耳塞結合獨特設計,讓耳機輕柔貼合耳道入口位置,同時大幅改善音質。一對可延展、富彈性的耳機翼能提供極高的穩定性。
 

您亦可能喜歡……

SoundSport Pulse 耳機

這款運動耳機配備準確的內置心率感測器,為您提供所需資訊,以將運動鍛煉提升至另一層次。因為對您而言,這不止是為了運動,而是不斷提升鍛煉成效。

藍牙和近場通訊 (NFC) 配對功能讓您無拘無束

快速無線連接讓您不斷前進。SoundSport 無線耳機能夠輕鬆與您的藍牙裝置配對。
 

防汗、抵禦各種天氣情況的設計

不論您是在健身室裡大汗淋漓,或在雨中堅毅長跑,這款耳機都會推動您跨出每一步。具備防汗、全天候設計的音孔及排出水份的疏水布料,有效阻隔水份。

 

Bose Connect 應用程式流動電話畫面

一個應用程式一觸完全掌控

Bose Connect 應用程式讓您輕鬆存取產品提供的各項功能。您可以查看貼士、解鎖產品的不同功能及進行個人化設定,無需費心設定產品,有更多時間盡情享受音樂。

您亦可輕鬆管理所有藍牙連接裝置,只需輕輕一掃,即可在智能手機接聽電話、在平板電腦上聆聽音樂,又或於手提電腦上觀看電影。

與我們分享

#SoundSport

SoundSport 無線耳機是否有助提升您的運動表現?我們希望了解您的體驗。在 Instagram 使用「#SoundSport」發佈相片,然後加入「@Bose」標籤以分享您的故事。

規格

體積(不包括連接線)

  • 耳機:高 3.05 厘米 x 闊 2.5 厘米 x 深 3.05 厘米(23 克)

其他詳細資料

  • 充電式鋰離子電池
  • 充電時間:2 小時
  • 電池壽命:6 小時(完全充電)

盒內組件

  • SoundSport 無線耳機
  • 3 種尺碼的 StayHear+ Sport 耳塞
  • USB 充電線
  • 便攜包
  • 快速安裝指南
  • 保養卡
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 無間斷聽音樂 我聽住歌跑步,穿過碧雲道,連徳道,安秀道的公屋群,連接不受影響!以前用SH...這牌子,一首歌分4次聽,及嚴重干擾。
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 一个字,赞! 我昨天才买的,试用了一下,音质非常好,低音非常重,鲨鱼鳍也很好戴,服务也极好。唯一缺点也只是看起来不太耐摔的样子而已。强烈推荐购买!
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_zh_HK, sid_soundsport_wireless, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bose
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

常見問題

我可以使用 SoundSport 無線耳機通話嗎?

可以。SoundSport 無線耳機配備內置麥克風,可接聽智能手機來電。除了進行一般通話外,耳機可配合多款採用網際協議通話技術 (VoIP) 的應用程式一同使用,例如 Skype 或 FaceTime。 

SoundSport 無線耳機支援消噪功能嗎?

不支援。 SoundSport 無線耳機並未支援消噪技術。如果您需要一款具備消噪技術的耳機,請參考我們的 QC30 無線耳機

甚麼是近場通訊 (NFC)?

近場通訊 (NFC) 是一種短距離無線技術,可以使兩個可使用近場通訊的裝置放置在靠近的位置時進行通訊,距離通常小於 4 吋(10 厘米)。SoundSport 耳機透過 NFC 進行藍牙配對。當一部配備 NFC 的裝置(例如智能手機)靠近內置遙控時,裝置和耳機便會透過藍牙互相配對,讓您輕鬆享受音樂的樂趣。將裝置再次移近遙控,便會中斷與耳機之間的連接。

如何將 SoundSport 無線耳機配對我的流動裝置?

如果您的手機支援 NFC 功能,請先確保已啟用 NFC 功能,然後只需按住「電源/藍牙」鍵 1 秒即可啟用耳機。將手機背部靠近內置遙控,然後手機會顯示接受連接要求。

如果您的手機不支援 NFC 功能,只需長按「電源/藍牙」按鍵,直至聽到「已準備好配對 (ready to pair)」的語音提示,或看見藍牙 LED 燈閃藍燈即可。然後,請按照智能手機上的藍牙選單指示連接耳機。

附加說明:iPhone 6/6 Plus 或 7/7 Plus 的近場通訊 (NFC) 功能僅可用於 Apple pay 服務,並非用作配對用途。請參閱手機並無配備近場通訊 (NFC) 功能的配對指示。

SoundSport 無線耳機能同時連接兩部流動裝置嗎?

可以。多點連接技術讓 SoundSport 無線耳機能夠同時連接兩部裝置,例如 iPad 及智能手機。所以,您將耳機連接到 iPad 觀看影片時,如果已連接的智能手機收到來電,耳機便會自動暫停影片,以接聽來電。通話結束後,耳機會返回接收 iPad 上的影片。請注意,耳機只能同時串流來自一部裝置的音訊。

SoundSport 無線耳機的覆蓋範圍有多大?

SoundSport 無線耳機可覆蓋距離來源裝置 30 呎(9 米)內的範圍。覆蓋範圍可能會因為受障礙物阻擋而縮小,例如牆壁、門或受其他電子裝置干擾。在此情況下,請將耳機盡量移近藍牙裝置。 

SoundSport 無線耳機如何充電?

只需將耳機接駁隨附的 USB 線,並插入電腦的 USB 連接埠或牆插式充電器(需另行購買),便可替 SoundSport 無線耳機充電。耳機需要充電 2 小時才能充滿電。耳機充滿電後,電量指示燈便會變成綠色。

可否使用個人電腦/手提電腦替 SoundSport 無線耳機充電?

可以。SoundSport 無線耳機隨附 USB 線,讓耳機可透過個人電腦或手提電腦充電。請注意,個人電腦或筆記簿型電腦必須處於開機及非待機狀態方可進行 USB 充電。

電池電力耗盡時是否還可聽音樂?電池是否可以快速充電?

不可以。 SoundSport 無線耳機的電池完全耗盡後,便無法再播放音樂。不過,當電池耗盡後,只需快速充電 15 分鐘,便可播放音樂約 1 小時。

內置遙控上的按鍵有何作用?

中間較大的按鍵為多功能按鍵。可播放/暫停,並可操控影片及歌曲播放,接聽來電或結束通話,亦可接收如 Siri、Google Now 或語音撥號等的語音指令。在多功能按鍵兩側的是音量 +/- 按鍵。音量按鍵的直觀式上下直向設計,讓您可輕鬆調整音量。

SoundSport 無線耳機配備的 StayHear+ 運動耳塞和原來的 StayHear 耳塞有甚麼分別?

StayHear+ 運動耳塞採用與 StayHear 耳塞相似的柔軟矽膠材料製成,外形設計獨特,舒適貼合耳道入口位置,帶來更出色的聲效表現。   

StayHear+ 運動耳塞可兼容其他 Bose 耳塞式耳機嗎?

不可以。雖然 SoundSport 無線耳機專用的 StayHear+ Sport 耳塞在外型上與 QuietComfort® 20 及 SoundTrue Ultra 耳機所使用的耳塞相似,但並不適用於其他 Bose 耳塞式耳機。 

支援

快速安裝指南

用戶指南

安全指引

讓您運動鍛鍊。變得更無拘無束。

SoundSport 無線耳機